Testimonials

Profile image
I received my wedding dress the other day and I just wanted to say a big thank you for a wonderful dress. It's absolutely stunning and fits perfectly! Tina
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2016
Profile image
Absolutely beautiful dress! Highly satisfied with everything! Fit perfect ! Thank you so much. Jessie
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2016
Profile image
I'm not really one who publicises pictures of myself. But on this occasion I feel I must. I bought this dress from cjbridal.com to be maid of honour at my best friends wedding and it was perfect. I did choose the made to measure option for a better... Rose
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2016
Profile image
Very nice dress, good communication with shop, size is corresponding with the sice table. Grace
Rating
Placed on November 15, 2016
Profile image
This dress exceeded my expectations. Upon receipt I love it more. Material itself is top quality. I recommend this 100 times over. Silvia
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2016
Profile image
Absolutely loved this dress, I took the risk of ordering online. But I was over the moon with the result ! Just like the photo, very happy. Alice
Rating
Placed on September 5, 2016
Profile image
I am so happy that it is even more beautiful than on the website! There is nothing that I would change and would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful well made dress!! They have made my special day!!!! Carol
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2016
Profile image
cjbridal's dress is so cute . It fits my baby girl so well . I am happy with it and she loves it. Can't wait for that special day so she can wear it ! Emily
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2016
Profile image
This is a perfect wedding dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful bride. The wedding dress do meet our satisfaction. My sister likes the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys. Katrina
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2016
Profile image
I ordered this dress for my senior prom. I sent the customer measurements and it fitted perfectly. The material is of good quality and it arrived in a perfect way. I totally recomend it. Teresa
Rating
Placed on July 13, 2016